Contact Us

If you would like to contact Upper Marshwood Vale Parish Council, please use the details below.

Clerk to the Council
5 Halletts Way
EX13 5NB

Tel: 01297 34444

* Have your say about future quarrying and waste facilities DSCB PCC Dorset Dorset's Golden Coast, A World Heritage Destination
Quality Council Status

Quality Parish CouncilUpper Marshwood Vale Parish Council were awarded Quality Council status on the 23rd March 2013

Parish Councillors

Clerk to the Council John Vanderwolfe FILCM Chartered MCIPD
5 Halletts Way
EX13 5NB

Tel: 01297 34444

Stoke Abbott
Cllr Matthew Bowditch
Stokewater Farm
Stoke Abbott

Tel: 01308 862758

Name Parish Telelphone
Cllr Fred Bailey
Meadowrise, Bettiscombe DT6 6HP
Marshwood 01308 868015
Cllr Ali Cameron
Blue Haze, Marshwood, Bridport DT6 5QB
Marshwood 01297 678546
Cllr Alison Edwards
3 Marshalsea DT6 5QE
Marshwood 01297 678382
Cllr Trevor Richards
Deer Park Farm Marshwood Vale DT6 5PZ
Marshwood 01308 868848
Cllr Roy Warburton
Shave Cross Inn, Shave Cross DT6 6HW
Marshwood 01308 868358
Cllr Jane Gillingham
Mabeys Cottage, Pilsdon, Bridport, Dorset DT6 5NY
Pilsdon 01308 867197
Cllr Christopher Rabbetts
Gerrards Farm, Pilsdon DT6 5PA
Pilsdon 01308 867474
Cllr Eddie Rowe
Courtwood Farm, Broadwindsor
Bettiscombe 01308 868334
Cllr Cassian Gray
Horsehill Cottage, Stoke Abbott
Stoke Abbott 01308 862448
Cllr Jacqui Sewell
Krumbs, 2 the Old Bakery, Broadwindsor DT8 3RU
Stoke Abbott 01308 867145
Cllr Robert Wyatt
Blackney Farm, Blackney DT6 5PB
Stoke Abbott 01308 868249

Upper Marshwood Vale does not have any committees



Copyright © 2012 Upper Marshwood Vale Parish Council  |  Disclaimer | Website Design by WebSafe Solutions